Conheça nossos TRAINERS em diferentes Programas de Certificações:

LHEP

Ana Paula Domenici - ana.domenici@itau-unibanco.com.br
Aquilino Sehn - aquilinos@uol.com.br
Cida Reed - cidareed@uol.com.br
Denise Moraes - denise.moraes@marcondesconsultoria.com
Fabiane Satler - fabiane.satler@gmail.com
Giovanni Coradin - giovanni@coradinlyra.com.br
Inês Medeiros - ines.medeiros@marcondesconsultoria.com
Lucimeire Caselato - lucimeire.caselato@itau-unibanco.com.br
Lumena Matta - lumena.matta@itau-unibanco.com.br
Marici Becherer - marici.becherer@itau-unibanco.com.br
Maura Gabinio - flamaca@terra.com.br
Monica Silveira - monica.silveira@westrock.com
Tania Casa - tania.casa@br.promonlogicalis.com

LIFO

Cida Reed - cidareed@uol.com.br
Denise Moraes - denise.moraes@marcondesconsultoria.com
Inês Medeiros - ines.medeiros@marcondesconsultoria.com
Lindevany Hoffimann - lindevany@hotmail.com